Connie Mitchell, Executive Director for the Institute for Human Services (IHS) and Todd Matsumoto, President of The VW Club of Hawaii wish to thank all the participants time, donation in making this 6th annual event another huge success.  Thank you to Vintage VW Club of Hawaii, Westside Kaahui Braddahood, Hawaiian VW Outlaws, Der Perle Stadt Kreuzers, and our water cooled brothers Team Foreign Objects for giving to the IHS keikisThank you to Gordon & Carol and Cheriece Ortiz, and Richard & Leilani Carvalho.  Congratulations to Mililani’s Eldin Tomas for whoopin’ away with the Director’s Choice Trophy.

20161120_121322Director’s Choice Trophy

Eldin Tomas, ’67 Sunroof, Mililani, Hawaiian VW Outlaws


This entry was posted in Announcements, Car Show, Cruise, Event. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *