11695906_1093415320685924_8095285151225395373_nPix by Ray Aguilar.

CONGRATULATIONS to Ho’oponopono Car Show on its inaugural event.  Huge huge huge success.  Upwards of 125 VeeDubs rolled into the Waipahu Plantation Village, which also  proceeds benefitted the Waipahu Plantation Village.  

Clicky on PaulyC Production’s awesome video here.

Notable cameo appearance by Aaron Silva in his black and orange multi show winner 21-Window, and the Primo Beer Crew Cab.

CONGRATULTIONS to top Peoples’ Choice winners:  Josiah Kekoa of Kalihi ’65 Squareback; Sean Viernes of Wahiawa Crew Cab; Randy Makahanaloa of Ewa Beach ’64 ‘SIKRAT’; Bubba Parrow of Waipio ’52 ‘Black Dog’ Split; and Tony Smith of Hilo ’60 Crew Cab.

hotVWs Magazine Choice — Donald Yonamine ’52 Split

BIG MAHALOS to Bubba Parrow (& Myrah Salcedo), Donald & Kim Yonamine, Denley Agcaoili, Tim & Liane Johnson, Kevin Meyer, Gordon Abbott, Mike Archer, Mags Magahamil, Mamo Nomura, and Robin Oniate.

10917108_1481919372100955_2014327265231353208_nPix courtesy of Frankie Abreu.

This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *