CONGRATULATIONS to Troy Costales for winning the Director’s Choice Koa Bowl Award. 

BIG Mahalo to:  Gordon Ortiz, Lead Planner of 2nd Annual VW Club of Hawaii and Friends Keiki Gift Drive Cruz; Connie Mitchell, Executive Director, IHS; Pres. Todd Matsumoto, VW Club of Hawaii, and Kevin Meyer, Jeff Marzo, Hannibal Cabacungan; MATCO Tools; 706 Ewa Beach VW Club; and West Side Ka’a Hui Bradahood. 

See the vid here, and the inaugural Keiki Gift Drive Cruz vid here.

Leave a Reply